s

Approach

SPORT, a creative agency specializing in video, combines the strengths of three production houses that, for years, navigated the rarified space between advertising and storytelling. The goal of this vibrant new collaboration is to reach the right audience through the creation of powerful advertising rooted in narrative and fueled by audacity. At SPORT, we love spinning yarns. And, lucky for us, people love hearing a good tale. Sweet.

Image

We speak the language of the web: concise and striking. In the Internet world, a universe both visual and ever in the moment, being boring is simply not an option. That’s why we strive to create extraordinary advertising and craft memorable experiences for your audience.

Movement

Unencumbered, agile, and quick, we constantly evolve to keep pace with a rapidly changing industry. The key: adapting to meet your real needs, one campaign at a time. By cultivating relationships with long standing partners, all established experts, we are building the agency you need so that you, too, can keep pace and react quickly when necessary. Our hope: that your brand moves forward through a natural process of idea-sharing.

Colour

Each campaign must be unique and faithfully reflect your image. To truly represent your brand, each campaign must speak with your own authentic voice. We want to help you find your voice, your distinctive style. Working in close collaboration with you, we dig deep to find THE idea that will make you stand out from the crowd. Internet is a boundless source of content of all kinds. We want your content to shine and get noticed.

  • MOUVEMENT DELUXE

  • DEMO

  • CLUB 1909

  • CORPO DE NOËL

  • FRANK & OAK

  • HÉROS DE KARAOKÉ

  • 3 MONTHS

  • BAnQ

  • HOMME

  • L’ATELIER DE JOËL

  • LES FRANCOUVERTES

Our agency is made up of multi-talented specialists primed to act regardless of the situation. Whether your project requires a strategic strike force or experts able to go the distance, we’re ready to build the right team. We’re proud of our crew, a collective with extensive range that draws on diverse experience in literature, theatre, interactive media, event planning, and feature and documentary film. Our rich and varied experience on tap informs all of our productions. And that makes all the difference.

  • Maurice Vadeboncœur

    Maurice Vadeboncœur

    Artistic Director

    Our mysterious figurehead at SPORT, short on small talk but big on thinking, Maurice inhabits the technological cutting edge whilst seeking refined beauty. He also has flippers for feet and jots notes on cardboard coffee cups. In short, he’s your ultimateWeb geek.

    See the LinkedIn profile
  • Johannie Deschambault

    Johannie Deschambault

    Producer

    In addition to producing advertising campaigns, Johannie handles the development of feature and documentary projects for SPORT. She surrounds herself with solid production teams, wears lavish evening gowns and beats the rest of the team hands down in arm-wrestling.

    See the LinkedIn profile
  • Marc-Antoine L. Frenette

    Marc-Antoine L. Frenette

    Artistic Director

    Creative to the bone and intense, when the going gets rough, Marc-Antoine hangs tough in order to create the ultimate image and spot-on look and feel. Tireless and one-of-a-kind, if asked to dress up as tiger for a photo shoot, he’s game.

    See the LinkedIn profile
  • Mathieu Handfield

    Mathieu Handfield

    Creative Director

    A jack-of-all-trades with a unique career trajectory, Mathieu is the Creative Director at SPORT. An actor, author and mountain climber, he frequently floats truly excellent bad ideas, like dubbing an agency “SPORT” or suggesting that one of his colleagues dress up like a tiger for a team photo.

    See the LinkedIn profile

Collaborators

  • Alexandre Paquet
    Alexandre Paquet

    Alexandre Paquet

    Set Designer

  • Clélia Brissaud
    Clélia Brissaud

    Clélia Brissaud

    Set Designer

  • Frédérik-Toran Nissen
    Frédérik-Toran Nissen

    Frédérik-Toran Nissen

    Web Strategist

  • Michael Binette
    Michael Binette

    Michael Binette

    Sound Designer

  • Guyaume Robitaille
    Guyaume Robitaille

    Guyaume Robitaille

    Editor

  • Pascal Brullemans
    Pascal Brullemans

    Pascal Brullemans

    Interactive Screenwriter

  • Marie-Pier Fortier
    Marie-Pier Fortier

    Marie-Pier Fortier

    Set Designer

  • Sandrine V. Bourque
    Sandrine V. Bourque

    Sandrine V. Bourque

    Writer

  • Nicolas De Montigny
    Nicolas De Montigny

    Nicolas De Montigny

    Production Manager

  • Simon Lacroix
    Simon Lacroix

    Simon Lacroix

    Creative Advisor/Screenwriter

  • Maxime Pouliot
    Maxime Pouliot

    Maxime Pouliot

    Visual Designer

  • Vanessa Hauguel
    Vanessa Hauguel

    Vanessa Hauguel

    Writer

  • Jean Malek
    Jean Malek

    Jean Malek

    Photographer/Director

  • Le Cheval
    Le Cheval

    Le Cheval

    Ham-Meister

  • Christopher Langston
    Christopher Langston

    Christopher Langston

    Editor

  • Gabriel D’Almeida Freitas
    Gabriel D’Almeida Freitas

    Gabriel D’Almeida Freitas

    Creative Advisor/Screenwriter

  • Michael Wasiak
    Michael Wasiak

    Michael Wasiak

    Graphic and Motion Designer

  • Would you
    like to join our team?

Contact

It's sent!
Thank!

s

Approche

SPORT, c’est une agence créative spécialisée en vidéo issue de la fusion entre trois boîtes de production qui ont été à cheval entre la publicité et la fiction pendant des années et qui partagent le même objectif : créer des produits publicitaires percutants qui atteignent le bon public en misant sur la force narrative et l’audace. Chez SPORT, ce qu’on aime, c’est raconter des histoires. Et ce que le public aime, c’est se faire raconter des histoires. Ça tombe bien.

Image

On parle la langue du web : simple, efficace et marquante. Internet est un monde visuel et immédiat où l’ennui n’a pas sa place. C'est pour ça qu’on veut faire de la publicité qui dépasse la réclame et créer des expériences qui s’inscriront dans la mémoire de votre public.

Mouvement

On est légers, agiles, rapides. On s’adapte constamment à une industrie qui bouge à toute vitesse et, surtout, on s’adapte à vos besoins réels, une campagne à la fois. En cultivant nos alliances avec des partenaires de longue date, chacun spécialisé dans son domaine, on bâtit l’agence dont vous avez besoin pour que vous aussi, vous soyez rapides et toujours prêts à réagir. On souhaite que votre marque voyage grâce à un mouvement naturel de partage.

Couleur

Chaque campagne doit être unique et doit vous ressembler; elle doit avoir votre voix, elle doit être l’ambassadrice de votre marque. On veut vous aider à trouver votre ton, votre flamboyance. On cherche avec acharnement, et surtout en travaillant avec vous, l’idée qui vous fera sortir du lot. Internet est une source infinie de contenus en tout genre et on veut que le vôtre émerge de la masse.

  • MOUVEMENT DELUXE

  • DÉMO

  • CLUB 1909

  • OUACHE!

  • BRÉBEUF

  • UN CORPO DE NOËL

  • FRANK & OAK

  • LES VIGILANTS

  • HÉROS DE KARAOKÉ

  • 3 MONTHS

  • BAnQ

  • HOMME

  • L’ATELIER DE JOËL

  • LES FRANCOUVERTES

  • CALENDRIER DE L’AVENT

Notre agence est constituée d'un mélange de touche-à-tout et de spécialistes. On est prêts à réagir à toutes les situations, prêts à mettre en place la bonne équipe pour chaque projet, qu'il s'agisse d'un coup d'éclat ou d’une campagne de longue haleine. Nos champs d'activités sont variés et on est fiers que les créateurs de notre équipe proviennent des milieux de la littérature, du théâtre, des médias interactifs, de l'événementiel et du cinéma de fiction et de documentaire, parce qu'on met à profit ces points de vue différents et variés dans nos productions.
Et ça fait toute la différence.

  • Maurice Vadeboncœur

    Maurice Vadeboncœur

    Directeur artistique

    Figure mystérieuse et emblématique de chez SPORT, il parle très peu et réfléchit beaucoup, la plupart du temps à l'avant-garde technologique et au raffinement esthétique. Il a également les pieds palmés et prend ses notes sur des gobelets à café en carton, ce qui fait de lui un individu très « web ».

    Voir le profil Linkedin
  • Johannie Deschambault

    Johannie Deschambault

    Productrice

    En plus de produire les campagnes publicitaires, Johannie s'occupe du développement des projets de fictions et de documentaires produits par SPORT. Elle s'entoure de solides équipes de production, porte de somptueuses robes de soirée et bat aisément le reste de l'équipe au tir au poignet.

    Voir le profil Linkedin
  • Marc-Antoine L. Frenette

    Marc-Antoine L. Frenette

    Directeur artistique

    Créateur dévoué, Marc-Antoine est un passionné qui ne recule devant rien pour créer l'image ultime, l'ambiance absolue. C'est un équipier infatigable, un allié irremplaçable. Et si on lui demande de porter un costume de tigre pour une photographie, il le fait avec le sourire.

    Voir le profil Linkedin
  • Mathieu Handfield

    Mathieu Handfield

    Directeur de la création

    Touche-à-tout au parcours incompréhensible, Mathieu occupe le poste de directeur de la création chez SPORT. En plus d’être également comédien, auteur et alpiniste, il a très souvent d’excellentes mauvaises idées, comme de nommer une agence « SPORT » ou encore de déguiser un de ses collègues en tigre pour la photo d’équipe...

    Voir le profil Linkedin
  • Patrick Bilodeau

    Patrick Bilodeau

    Directeur stratégique

    Grand parleur, grand faiseur, Patrick s’occupe des stratégies de diffusion et de développement d’affaires chez SPORT. Il porte aussi le prestigieux titre de « président », mais honnêtement, tout ce que ça veut dire, c’est qu’il dort deux heures de moins que tout le monde pour régler des problèmes.

    Voir le profil Linkedin

Nos collaborateurs

  • Alexandre Paquet
    Alexandre Paquet

    Alexandre Paquet

    Directeur artistique de plateau

  • Clélia Brissaud
    Clélia Brissaud

    Clélia Brissaud

    Directrice artistique de plateau

  • Frédérik-Toran Nissen
    Frédérik-Toran Nissen

    Frédérik-Toran Nissen

    Stratège web

  • Michael Binette
    Michael Binette

    Michael Binette

    Concepteur sonore

  • Guyaume Robitaille
    Guyaume Robitaille

    Guyaume Robitaille

    Monteur

  • Pascal Brullemans
    Pascal Brullemans

    Pascal Brullemans

    Scénariste interactif

  • Marie-Pier Fortier
    Marie-Pier Fortier

    Marie-Pier Fortier

    Directrice artistique de plateau

  • Sandrine V. Bourque
    Sandrine V. Bourque

    Sandrine V. Bourque

    Rédactrice

  • Nicolas De Montigny
    Nicolas De Montigny

    Nicolas De Montigny

    Directeur de production

  • Simon Lacroix
    Simon Lacroix

    Simon Lacroix

    Conseiller à la création/Scénariste

  • Maxime Pouliot
    Maxime Pouliot

    Maxime Pouliot

    Concepteur visuel

  • Vanessa Hauguel
    Vanessa Hauguel

    Vanessa Hauguel

    Rédactrice

  • Jean Malek
    Jean Malek

    Jean Malek

    Photographe/Réalisateur

  • JAVA
    JAVA

    JAVA

    Expert en jambon

  • Christopher Langston
    Christopher Langston

    Christopher Langston

    Monteur

  • Gabriel D’Almeida Freitas
    Gabriel D’Almeida Freitas

    Gabriel D’Almeida Freitas

    Conseiller à la création/Scénariste

  • Michael Wasiak
    Michael Wasiak

    Michael Wasiak

    Designer graphique et Motion designer

  • Envie
    de rejoindre
    l’équipe ?

Contact

Bien envoyé !
Merci.